Skydiving Reviews

What Our Customers Are Saying

Raeford NC Skydiving Reviews

Hey, we get it – making a skydive is a big deal!┬áIf you’re thinking about taking the leap, you want to make sure that you jump with the best. You want to go somewhere that customers are raving about in their skydiving reviews.

At Skydive Paraclete XP, we want you to jump with the best, too! Which is why we hope you’ll choose to go skydiving in Raeford, NC. We take pride in offering you the best possible experience from the moment you arrive at the drop zone to the moment you leave. Our experienced team of instructors, coaches, pilots, and staff are dedicated to ensuring that each of our guests has a first class skydiving experience.

But don’t take our word for it! Find out more about what our customers have to say about us in the skydiving reviews below and check out our TripAdvisor and Facebook pages for more customer testimonials!

Overall Rating / 1409 Total 1st-Party Reviews

5.0 Out of
5 Stars

Skydive Paraclete XP

5.0 out of 5 stars
Joan S - December 1, 2020

Very professional with my 76 yr old mother. Helped her check one off her bucket list. Enjoyed every second of it. Thank you all. A.Smith

Share

Lell T. responded - December 2, 2020

Thanks for the five stars! Congratulations to your mom for checking skydiving off her bucket list! We are so glad you both enjoyed every second of your experience with us, and we hope to see you again!
5.0 out of 5 stars
Craig H - September 11, 2020

Thomas & John were absolutely rock solid. I was very honored to have some of our military personnel teaching & photographing me. Proud to be an American and learn a new skill from those guys.

Share

Lell T. responded - September 11, 2020

Craig, Thanks for the five stars and awesome feedback! We appreciate all of your kind words, and we are so glad you enjoyed learning new skills while skydiving with us! We hope to see you back here soon!
5.0 out of 5 stars
Michael S - September 2, 2020

Great time overall. Would highly recommend it to others. Comfort was sacrificed for safety. That harness sure did hurt the thighs. Worth it. Sadly, I haven't received my video yet. Hopefully I'll receive it soon or get a refund for that portion if not. Otherwise, I would be disappointed.

Share

Lell T. responded - September 2, 2020

Michael, Thanks for the feedback and five stars! We are glad you had a great time skydiving with us! We hope you will join us for more adventure soon!
5.0 out of 5 stars
William S - August 8, 2020

Had a great time very laid back. ..thanks

Share

Lell T. responded - August 9, 2020

William, Thanks for the five stars and positive feedback! We appreciate your support!
5.0 out of 5 stars
Pavan S - August 6, 2020

It was my first tandem jump . I loved it . Paraclete xp was the right place I chose for my jump . The experience was awesome . I jumped with Moose and one camera man John . Both were awesome . They made my first jump awesome and fearless.

Share

Lell T. responded - August 6, 2020

Pavan, Thanks for the five stars! Congratulations on your first jump, we are so glad you had an awesome and fearless experience skydiving with us! We will share your kind words with Moose and John, and we hope to see you again!
Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating

Without a doubt my absolute favorite place to be when I'm out of school and off work. I came here after I made a tandem skydive and decided I wanted to learn and did my AFF. The instructors and coaches are wonderful. You WILL learn here. Loved jumping with Michael, Randy and Mike so much. Even if the drive is 2 1/2 hours and I'm licensed now, I'll keep coming back.

Jenna Nicole