Skydiving Reviews

What Our Customers Are Saying

Raeford NC Skydiving Reviews

Hey, we get it – making a skydive is a big deal! If you’re thinking about taking the leap, you want to make sure that you jump with the best. You want to go somewhere that customers are raving about in their skydiving reviews.

At Skydive Paraclete XP, we want you to jump with the best, too! Which is why we hope you’ll choose to go skydiving in Raeford, NC. We take pride in offering you the best possible experience from the moment you arrive at the drop zone to the moment you leave. Our experienced team of instructors, coaches, pilots, and staff are dedicated to ensuring that each of our guests has a first class skydiving experience.

But don’t take our word for it! Find out more about what our customers have to say about us in the skydiving reviews below and check out our TripAdvisor and Facebook pages for more customer testimonials!

Overall Rating / 650 Total 1st-Party Reviews

5.0 Out of
5 Stars

Skydive Paraclete XP

5.0 out of 5 stars
- December 9, 2018

Thank you Robbie and Chris for the best birthday and experience of my life.. I would definitely do it again.. You guys are the best.. Thank you, Crystal Long

Share

Lell T. responded - December 10, 2018

Crystal, Thanks for the awesome feedback! Congrats on your jump, we will be sure to pass along your comments to Robbie and Chris! We wish you many more birthdays filled with adventure, and we hope to see you back here soon!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 19, 2018

it was Awesome

Share

Lell T. responded - November 21, 2018

Anthony, Thanks for the feedback and we are thrilled you had an awesome experience with us!
4.5 out of 5 stars
- October 1, 2018

It's was awsome experience. But I didn't receive pics n videos on time due to technical issues may be... But u were helpful to solve the problem.. thanks

Share

Lell T. responded - October 2, 2018

Thanks for the feedback, Disha! Congratulations on your jump and we are so happy you had an awesome experience. We appreciate your patience in waiting for your video and photos, and we are glad we could resolve the issue to your satisfaction. We hope you will come back for more adventure soon!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 24, 2018

I had sooooo much fun!! They were busy and short staffed, but great experience and accommodating! Individualized experience. I will definitely be back to jump more, even considering instructor course. Thanks for making my biggest dream come true! -Melanie Bauer

Share

Lell T. responded - September 25, 2018

Melanie, Wow! Thanks for the great review! Congrats on your jump and for fulfilling a big dream! We appreciate your kind words and look forward to seeing you back here for more adventure soon!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 4, 2018

Let's just SAY----- AWESOME!!!! I wanted to jump again and again same day! Being a former Green Beret, and once again reuniting with some of my De Oppresso Liber brothers was a great experience. I am planning on pursuing acquiring my license now. Jeremy, my instructor was so awesome and a great asset to the team there. Thank you for reviving the AIRBORNE Spirit in me. Keep up the awesome work! Thank you

Share

Lell T. responded - September 4, 2018

Brian, Wow! Thanks for the great feedback! Welcome back, we are so happy to support you in moving forward with getting your license! We will be sure to share your comments with Jeremy and we look forward to seeing you soon! Here's to your Airborne Spirit revival!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 27, 2018

Outstanding is the only way I can put it I had Phil my tandem partner he was great answered any and all questions very safety conscious checked gear and connections made me comfortable really professional and Thomas was the photographer he was also knowledgeable,and professional they worked we’ll together I’m going again soon as weather and time permit

Share

Lell T. responded - August 27, 2018

Howard, Thanks for the awesome feedback! Congratulations on your tandem and we are so happy you had an outstanding experience skydiving with us! Phil and Thomas are a great team, and we will pass along your comments. We look forward to seeing you back here soon!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 8, 2018

My experience at Paraclete XP was phenomenal. The facilities and staff were fantastic and well trained and made my experience a safe and memorable one. Thanks guys I look forward to skydiving again!

Share

Lell T. responded - August 9, 2018

Tyler, Thanks for the phenomenal feedback! We work hard to make sure everyone feels safe and secure, and we are so thrilled you had a great experience! We will be sure to pass along your comments to all of the staff. We will look forward to seeing you back here for another skydive soon!!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 30, 2018

I enjoyed the experience and environment. The staff was polite, and funny. Phil was my tandom, and was great.

Share

Lell T. responded - July 31, 2018

Ryan, Thanks for your feedback! We are so glad you enjoyed your experience with us! We will be sure to pass along your comments to Phil, and we wish you many more big adventures ahead.
5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 18, 2018

Hi my name is Eduardo Resendiz and I tandem jumped on Sunday July 15 I had a video taken by one of the guys for his personal use I wanted to know if there was a way I can get a copy of the video that he shot of me

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 4, 2018

I just have to say thanks to all the men and women at paracleteXP. You guys are awesome and very professional, from the front desk to the help you get when you land safely back on the ground. All in all HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. SPECIAL THANKS TO DR. PHIL

Share

Lell T. responded - July 4, 2018

Douglas, The whole staff appreciates your thanks and it was our pleasure to create a great experience for you. It is our goal to make sure you have an awesome adventure with us! We will pass along your special thanks to Dr. Phil. Have a Happy 4th and great rest of the summer!
Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating