Skydiving Reviews

What Our Customers Are Saying

Raeford NC Skydiving Reviews

Hey, we get it – making a skydive is a big deal!┬áIf you’re thinking about taking the leap, you want to make sure that you jump with the best. You want to go somewhere that customers are raving about in their skydiving reviews.

At Skydive Paraclete XP, we want you to jump with the best, too! Which is why we hope you’ll choose to go skydiving in Raeford, NC. We take pride in offering you the best possible experience from the moment you arrive at the drop zone to the moment you leave. Our experienced team of instructors, coaches, pilots, and staff are dedicated to ensuring that each of our guests has a first class skydiving experience.

But don’t take our word for it! Find out more about what our customers have to say about us in the skydiving reviews below and check out our TripAdvisor and Facebook pages for more customer testimonials!

Overall Rating / 1677 Total 1st-Party Reviews

5.0 Out of
5 Stars

Skydive Paraclete XP

5.0 out of 5 stars
Ziyuan L - September 15, 2021

good

Share

Lell T. responded - September 16, 2021

Ziyuan, Thanks for the five stars!
4.5 out of 5 stars
Thomas K - September 9, 2021

It was a very chill experience and Mat was an incredible instructor who made the experience unforgettable.

Share

Lell T. responded - September 9, 2021

Thomas, Thanks for the positive feedback and five stars! We are so glad you had an unforgettable experience skydiving with us, and we will pass along your shout-out to Mat! We hope you will come back soon!
4.5 out of 5 stars
Natalya R - September 7, 2021

I absolutely loved my time there. Robby and Jacob were great! Very professional yet friendly at the same time. Totally worth it and I hope to come back again sometime.

Share

Lell T. responded - September 8, 2021

Natalya, Thanks for the great review and five stars! We are thrilled you loved your time skydiving with us! We will be sure to share your kind words with Robby and Jacob, and we look forward to seeing you again!
4.5 out of 5 stars
Christine L - July 2, 2021

I enjoyed it a lot. It was a blast! Keith was very knowledgeable about skydiving that allowed me to trust him. Can't wait to go sky diving again this or next month!

Share

Lell T. responded - July 3, 2021

Christine, Thanks for the five stars! Congratulations on your jump; we are thrilled you had a blast skydiving with us! We will pass along your comments to Keith, and we can't wait to see you next time!
5.0 out of 5 stars
Charles G - July 2, 2021

I have already left a review on Google. You guys are all awesome and I have talked 2 coworkers into coming for a tandem jump in July. Thanks

Share

Lell T. responded - July 2, 2021

Charles, Thanks for your positive feedback and five stars! We can't wait to see you and your co-workers later this month!
Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
young man holding skydiving license

Robbie and Luke were so great! Made me feel very comfortable and made my first tandem jump a lot of fun! I would recommend this place to anyone looking for an adrenaline rush! Thanks so much to Robbie, Luke, and the entire Paraclete team for such a great experience!

Christian Capobianco