Skydiving Reviews

What Our Customers Are Saying

Raeford NC Skydiving Reviews

Hey, we get it – making a skydive is a big deal! If you’re thinking about taking the leap, you want to make sure that you jump with the best. You want to go somewhere that customers are raving about in their skydiving reviews.

At Skydive Paraclete XP, we want you to jump with the best, too! Which is why we hope you’ll choose to go skydiving in Raeford, NC. We take pride in offering you the best possible experience from the moment you arrive at the drop zone to the moment you leave. Our experienced team of instructors, coaches, pilots, and staff are dedicated to ensuring that each of our guests has a first class skydiving experience.

But don’t take our word for it! Find out more about what our customers have to say about us in the skydiving reviews below and check out our TripAdvisor and Facebook pages for more customer testimonials!

Overall Rating / 1007 Total 1st-Party Reviews

5.0 Out of
5 Stars

Skydive Paraclete XP

4.0 out of 5 stars
- August 20, 2019

Brad and Jon were fantastic! Check in was easy and the safety video a hoot!!! Just haven't received my photos and video, yet. Otherwise an all around suberb experience! Dankeschoen!!!

Share

Lell T. responded - August 21, 2019

Katrin, Thanks for your feedback! We are so glad you had a fantastic experience skydiving with us! We will be sure to share your kind words with Brad and Jon, and we hope to see you again!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 20, 2019

Just wanted to rave about the experience of getting to skydive with thomas. he was very easy to deal with and did his best to help calm my nerves. Bryan the video guy was just as wonderful. Look forward to trying it again and possibly getting my license. Thank you Bryan jackson

Share

Lell T. responded - August 21, 2019

Bryan, Thanks for the great review! We will be sure to share your kind words with Thomas and Bryan! Let us know if we can answer any questions about our PSP program for getting your license. We look forward to seeing you back here for more skydiving adventure soon!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 18, 2019

I did a tandem jump along with my 18 and 21 yo sons. We had a blast. The jump masters were great. The plane reached altitude quickly. Could not be happier. Highly recommend this to everyone

Share

Lell T. responded - August 19, 2019

David, Thanks for your review! We love being a part of family adventures, and we are so happy all of you had a blast skydiving with us! We appreciate your kind words, and hope to see all of you back here soon!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 28, 2019

Great experience at both indoor and outdoors facilities. One suggestion: yoga mats or other pads in a stretching area

Share

Lell T. responded - July 29, 2019

James, Thanks for the five stars and feedback! We are so glad you had a great skydiving experience with us, and hope to see you soon!
4.0 out of 5 stars
- July 8, 2019

The guys were great. I could have done without the foul language as my son and daughter were there. Had a great dive though. Be safe and blessed! Jon

Share

Lell T. responded - July 9, 2019

Jon, Thanks for your feedback. We are glad you had a great experience skydiving with us and we hope you will come back soon!
Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
student in freefall with psp instructor

I have brought two family members here to jump because I truly trust these people and their skill level. If you want to go anywhere east of Greensboro to jump, THIS IS THE PLACE TO DO IT!!!

Lindsay Romero