Skydiving Reviews

What Our Customers Are Saying

Raeford NC Skydiving Reviews

Hey, we get it – making a skydive is a big deal! If you’re thinking about taking the leap, you want to make sure that you jump with the best. You want to go somewhere that customers are raving about in their skydiving reviews.

At Skydive Paraclete XP, we want you to jump with the best, too! Which is why we hope you’ll choose to go skydiving in Raeford, NC. We take pride in offering you the best possible experience from the moment you arrive at the drop zone to the moment you leave. Our experienced team of instructors, coaches, pilots, and staff are dedicated to ensuring that each of our guests has a first class skydiving experience.

But don’t take our word for it! Find out more about what our customers have to say about us in the skydiving reviews below and check out our TripAdvisor and Facebook pages for more customer testimonials!

Overall Rating / 1580 Total 1st-Party Reviews

5.0 Out of
5 Stars

Skydive Paraclete XP

4.5 out of 5 stars
Christine L - July 2, 2021

I enjoyed it a lot. It was a blast! Keith was very knowledgeable about skydiving that allowed me to trust him. Can't wait to go sky diving again this or next month!

Share

Lell T. responded - July 3, 2021

Christine, Thanks for the five stars! Congratulations on your jump; we are thrilled you had a blast skydiving with us! We will pass along your comments to Keith, and we can't wait to see you next time!
5.0 out of 5 stars
Charles G - July 2, 2021

I have already left a review on Google. You guys are all awesome and I have talked 2 coworkers into coming for a tandem jump in July. Thanks

Share

Lell T. responded - July 2, 2021

Charles, Thanks for your positive feedback and five stars! We can't wait to see you and your co-workers later this month!
5.0 out of 5 stars
Steven O - June 1, 2021

It was my wife’s first time to skydive, she loved it!! An experience that she would do again when we are back in the area! Kris was very helpful with the whole process, she was very comfortable with the free fall and float down to the ground! The video was great!

Share

Lell T. responded - June 2, 2021

Steven, Thanks for the feedback and five stars! Congratulations to your wife on her first jump; we are thrilled she felt comfortable and loved her experience skydiving with us! We will share your kind words with Kris, and we look forward to your next visit!
5.0 out of 5 stars
April J - May 31, 2021

Amazing!! Highly recommend Jeremy and Molly!

Share

Lell T. responded - May 31, 2021

April, Thanks for the five stars! We are delighted you had an amazing experience skydiving with us! We will be sure to share your kind words with Jeremy and Molly, and we hope to see you again!
5.0 out of 5 stars
Brenda K - May 27, 2021

Everyone one there was fabulous all friendly helpful and my Tenden Adam was also very fabulous he was kind funny and just love the whole experience would deffintly do it again in the future if lived closer I would look into getting a job I loved it so much. I tell everyone where to go for their first or anytime everyone was great highly recommend this place first to anyone look forward to seeing you all again in the future thank you alll so kindly and tell Adam I said hey

Share

Lell T. responded - May 28, 2021

Brenda, Thanks for the five-star review! Congratulations on your jump; we are delighted you loved your experience skydiving with us! We appreciate all of your kind words for everyone, and we will be sure to share your comments with Adam! We can' wait to see you next time!
Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating

Robbie and Luke were so great! Made me feel very comfortable and made my first tandem jump a lot of fun! I would recommend this place to anyone looking for an adrenaline rush! Thanks so much to Robbie, Luke, and the entire Paraclete team for such a great experience!

Christian Capobianco