Skydiving Reviews

What Our Customers Are Saying

Raeford NC Skydiving Reviews

Hey, we get it – making a skydive is a big deal!┬áIf you’re thinking about taking the leap, you want to make sure that you jump with the best. You want to go somewhere that customers are raving about in their skydiving reviews.

At Skydive Paraclete XP, we want you to jump with the best, too! Which is why we hope you’ll choose to go skydiving in Raeford, NC. We take pride in offering you the best possible experience from the moment you arrive at the drop zone to the moment you leave. Our experienced team of instructors, coaches, pilots, and staff are dedicated to ensuring that each of our guests has a first class skydiving experience.

But don’t take our word for it! Find out more about what our customers have to say about us in the skydiving reviews below and check out our TripAdvisor and Facebook pages for more customer testimonials!

Overall Rating / 1079 Total 1st-Party Reviews

5.0 Out of
5 Stars

Skydive Paraclete XP

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 21, 2019

Great experience. Ben was awesome and made me feel at ease with his calm demeanor and obvious experience. Thanks, Troy Palmer.

Share

Lell T. responded - October 22, 2019

Troy, Thanks for the five stars! We are so glad you had a great skydiving experience with us, and we will be sure to share your comments with Ben! We hope you will come back soon!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 6, 2019

Thanks for taking special care of an old codger like me, made me feel special.

Share

Lell T. responded - September 7, 2019

Walter, It was our pleasure, and we are so glad you felt special! Come back soon!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 4, 2019

This was my second jump with you all. Both times were fantastic. Great people and the video was great. I will be back. Wayne Yohe

Share

Lell T. responded - September 5, 2019

Wayne, Thanks for the great feedback! We are so glad you had a fantastic time skydiving both times with us! We appreciate your shout out for the people and videography, and we look forward to seeing you soon!
4.0 out of 5 stars
- August 20, 2019

Brad and Jon were fantastic! Check in was easy and the safety video a hoot!!! Just haven't received my photos and video, yet. Otherwise an all around suberb experience! Dankeschoen!!!

Share

Lell T. responded - August 21, 2019

Katrin, Thanks for your feedback! We are so glad you had a fantastic experience skydiving with us! We will be sure to share your kind words with Brad and Jon, and we hope to see you again!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 20, 2019

Just wanted to rave about the experience of getting to skydive with thomas. he was very easy to deal with and did his best to help calm my nerves. Bryan the video guy was just as wonderful. Look forward to trying it again and possibly getting my license. Thank you Bryan jackson

Share

Lell T. responded - August 21, 2019

Bryan, Thanks for the great review! We will be sure to share your kind words with Thomas and Bryan! Let us know if we can answer any questions about our PSP program for getting your license. We look forward to seeing you back here for more skydiving adventure soon!
Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
student in freefall with psp instructor

I went on my first tandem skydive yesterday and I couldn't ask for a better experience! If you're looking for a fun experience with welcoming people you need to come check this place out. I look forward to going back for my second jump soon!

Sara Lynn