Skydiving Reviews

What Our Customers Are Saying

Raeford NC Skydiving Reviews

Hey, we get it – making a skydive is a big deal! If you’re thinking about taking the leap, you want to make sure that you jump with the best. You want to go somewhere that customers are raving about in their skydiving reviews.

At Skydive Paraclete XP, we want you to jump with the best, too! Which is why we hope you’ll choose to go skydiving in Raeford, NC. We take pride in offering you the best possible experience from the moment you arrive at the drop zone to the moment you leave. Our experienced team of instructors, coaches, pilots, and staff are dedicated to ensuring that each of our guests has a first class skydiving experience.

But don’t take our word for it! Find out more about what our customers have to say about us in the skydiving reviews below and check out our TripAdvisor and Facebook pages for more customer testimonials!

Overall Rating / 476 Total 1st-Party Reviews

5.0 Out of
5 Stars

Skydive Paraclete XP

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 8, 2018

My experience at Paraclete XP was phenomenal. The facilities and staff were fantastic and well trained and made my experience a safe and memorable one. Thanks guys I look forward to skydiving again!

Share

Lell T. responded - August 9, 2018

Tyler, Thanks for the phenomenal feedback! We work hard to make sure everyone feels safe and secure, and we are so thrilled you had a great experience! We will be sure to pass along your comments to all of the staff. We will look forward to seeing you back here for another skydive soon!!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 30, 2018

I enjoyed the experience and environment. The staff was polite, and funny. Phil was my tandom, and was great.

Share

Lell T. responded - July 31, 2018

Ryan, Thanks for your feedback! We are so glad you enjoyed your experience with us! We will be sure to pass along your comments to Phil, and we wish you many more big adventures ahead.
5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 18, 2018

Hi my name is Eduardo Resendiz and I tandem jumped on Sunday July 15 I had a video taken by one of the guys for his personal use I wanted to know if there was a way I can get a copy of the video that he shot of me

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 4, 2018

I just have to say thanks to all the men and women at paracleteXP. You guys are awesome and very professional, from the front desk to the help you get when you land safely back on the ground. All in all HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. SPECIAL THANKS TO DR. PHIL

Share

Lell T. responded - July 4, 2018

Douglas, The whole staff appreciates your thanks and it was our pleasure to create a great experience for you. It is our goal to make sure you have an awesome adventure with us! We will pass along your special thanks to Dr. Phil. Have a Happy 4th and great rest of the summer!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 3, 2018

To start of with. ...WOW!!!! That was a great experience... great staff and Thomas was the bomb...i would highly recommend XP Hope to see you soon Bryan

Share

Lell T. responded - July 3, 2018

Bryan, So glad to hear you had a great experience with us! Thomas is the bomb and we will pass along your comment. We love recommendations and sure hope to see you back here soon! Here's to a summer filled with lots of WOW and big adventures.
5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 20, 2018

Dear Skydive Paraclete XP The experience I had was life changing. I thought the feeling would possibly fade away but it’s still sitting strong with in. I want to thank Skydive Paraclete XP for a joy that I’ll never forget and big shout out to my instructor Phil! Your the best man✊🏾 and also to my camera man Tommy! Thanks you guys for helping me through a moment that changed my life. You guys are the best! Your Truly Shawn Rucker P.S. Phil and Tom, keep being excellent guys!!

Share

Melissa L. responded - June 20, 2018

THIS is why we do what we do!! And we're so stoked to hear it!

It was our pleasure to welcome you to this awesome sport and we will for sure - pass on the kudos to Phil and Tom!

Congratulations, Shawn! And welcome to skydiving!
4.5 out of 5 stars
- May 10, 2018

Good experience.

Share

Melissa L. responded - May 10, 2018

Thank you, Donald! We appreciate you joining us for your first skydive!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- December 3, 2017

I’ve been coming to your place for over a year now (typically I don’t jump, as I come with my boyfriend and I’ll have my parrot with me who loves to watch the planes and the other skydivers). I always feel welcomed and when I’ve jumped tandem, your amazing staff and instructors have always made me feel safe, secure and like I’m part of the skydiving family. I keep telling my non skydiving friends to come out sometime, and will always recommend you over the other skydiving locations that are closer to my home. Skydive ParacleteXP will always be number 1 in my book!

Share

Melissa L. responded - December 4, 2017

YOU are awesome, Megan! We love having you here and are always welcome! Thank you so much for the recommendations - our highest compliment!!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 30, 2017

This was my first time skydiving. Your staff was exceptional. Andrew was amazing. My daughter has muscular dystrophy and Robbie allowed her to skydive again. Thanks for a wonderful time.

Share

Melissa L. responded - November 30, 2017

Hal - it was truly our pleasure. We appreciate you and your daughter coming out to jump with us and share such an incredible experience.

Congratulations to you both!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 29, 2017

Staff were amazing and experience phenomenal.

Share

Melissa L. responded - November 29, 2017

Thank you so much, Blake! We appreciate you choosing to make your skydive with us and hope to see you again soon!
Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
young man holding skydiving license

As a member of the Canadian National 8-way skydiving team, we have trained at many DZs over the years. By far, we have never been treated as well at any other drop zone in the world. This is our new go to DZ. Cannot say enough good things about this operation!!!

Heather Porteous