Skydiving Reviews

What Our Customers Are Saying

Raeford NC Skydiving Reviews

Hey, we get it – making a skydive is a big deal!┬áIf you’re thinking about taking the leap, you want to make sure that you jump with the best. You want to go somewhere that customers are raving about in their skydiving reviews.

At Skydive Paraclete XP, we want you to jump with the best, too! Which is why we hope you’ll choose to go skydiving in Raeford, NC. We take pride in offering you the best possible experience from the moment you arrive at the drop zone to the moment you leave. Our experienced team of instructors, coaches, pilots, and staff are dedicated to ensuring that each of our guests has a first class skydiving experience.

But don’t take our word for it! Find out more about what our customers have to say about us in the skydiving reviews below and check out our TripAdvisor and Facebook pages for more customer testimonials!

Overall Rating / 59 Total Testimonials

5.0 Out of
5 Stars

Skydive Paraclete XP

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 21, 2017

It was great! Andy made me very comfortable with it being my first jump . Very nice facility!! Thanks again had a blast !!!

Share

Melissa L. responded - August 21, 2017

Congratulations, Joel! We're so pleased you had a blast and appreciate you joining us for this incredible experience!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 21, 2017

best time i've ever had

Share

Melissa L. responded - August 21, 2017

Thanks, Bryan!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 20, 2017

Skydiving was on my daughter's 18 b'day backet list. Not mine! As it turns out, I would not trade the experience of flying and jumping with her for anything!! What a wonderful rush. As well as a wonderful father / daughter bonding experience.

Share

Melissa L. responded - August 21, 2017

Goosebumps, Ray! THIS is why we LOVE what we do! We're so glad you both had an incredible experience together and are able to smile, laugh and reminisce about this for years to come!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 20, 2017

It was the experience of a lifetime. Thoroughly enjoyed every minute. Thank You...

Share

Melissa L. responded - August 21, 2017

Awesome! Thank you so much for your feedback, Drew! It was a pleasure hosting you for your skydive!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 15, 2017

I had a great time. I will definitely come back

Share

Melissa L. responded - August 15, 2017

Awesome, Russell! We look forward to having you back!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 7, 2017

It was absolutely amazing! I felt perfectly safe throughout the entire process and could not have asked for a better experience.

Share

Melissa L. responded - August 10, 2017

Congratulations, Maddison! Thank you for choosing us to share the experience!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 7, 2017

one the most unbelievable experiences ive ever had. just turned 52 and had it on my bucket list. have reccomended it to everyone since!

Share

Melissa L. responded - August 10, 2017

We love it when people are able to mark off skydiving on their bucket list with us! Congratulations and well done!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 6, 2017

It was wonderful. .Phil was great..He explained everything to me and he listened to what my concerns were... The only concern was the time schedule..I thought I had a 2:00 appointment and didn't take off until about 3:30 Maybe that could be looked at more carefully.. I had a wonderful experience

Share

James L. responded - August 7, 2017

Hi Sandi, thank you so much for your review. Your feedback gives us an opportunity to clarify this detail. The booking time is the arrival time, not the jump time. Between paperwork, training, and scheduling for the aircraft, 90 minutes would be considered ahead of industry standard. That said, we'll take this feedback to do a better job of conveying this to our guests.

Again, it was a real pleasure hosting you for your skydive and we hope to see you again soon!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 6, 2017

It was easily one of the exhilarating experiences I have had in my entire life! Ben was a great instructor. He explained the process very well. I would do this again and again and again. Thank you to everyone at Skydrive Paraclete for making my bucket list experience memorable and very special. You all are awesome!

Share

James L. responded - August 7, 2017

Daphne, it's reviews like these that make us feel so good. We all started with the same feelings you've experienced and like you, we wanted more and more. It's an honor for us to share this great experience with our guests. Many people say they wish to skydive, but few actually do it!

We hope you feel proud of checking this off of your bucket list, but we hope you'll come back and see us again soon for jump number 2!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 4, 2017

Amazing experience! After some delay for weather I got strapped up and jumped tandem with Robbie Rushton. Can't say enough nice stuff about that guy or any other staff members I interacted with. Fun group of skydiver instructors made what could have been a nerve-wracking experience into a day to remember!

Share

James L. responded - August 7, 2017

Robbie gets many reviews because he is so awesome! Erik, thank you so much for jumping with us and we're so pleased to know you had a great time!
Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
young man holding skydiving license

As a member of the Canadian National 8-way skydiving team, we have trained at many DZs over the years. By far, we have never been treated as well at any other drop zone in the world. This is our new go to DZ. Cannot say enough good things about this operation!!!

Heather Porteous