Skydiving Reviews

What Our Customers Are Saying

Raeford NC Skydiving Reviews

Hey, we get it – making a skydive is a big deal! If you’re thinking about taking the leap, you want to make sure that you jump with the best. You want to go somewhere that customers are raving about in their skydiving reviews.

At Skydive Paraclete XP, we want you to jump with the best, too! Which is why we hope you’ll choose to go skydiving in Raeford, NC. We take pride in offering you the best possible experience from the moment you arrive at the drop zone to the moment you leave. Our experienced team of instructors, coaches, pilots, and staff are dedicated to ensuring that each of our guests has a first class skydiving experience.

But don’t take our word for it! Find out more about what our customers have to say about us in the skydiving reviews below and check out our TripAdvisor and Facebook pages for more customer testimonials!

Overall Rating / 105 Total Testimonials

5.0 Out of
5 Stars

Skydive Paraclete XP

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 15, 2017

Excellent adventure and great performance by the staff and tandem instructors. Showed up only expecting to have two people jump (both tandem) but signed up 4. Staff, jumpers, pilot all made it happen right there on the spot. Thank you guys for the exciting trip, look forward to seeing you in the future!

Share

Melissa L. responded - October 17, 2017

We appreciate the review, Valerie!! We love welcoming people to skydiving and are glad we were able to accommodate your group. Congrats to all and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 4, 2017

I had an awesome time & can't wait to jump again. The whole team was amazing!

Share

Melissa L. responded - October 4, 2017

YES! We can feel your enthusiasm, and THIS is why we do what we do!! Congratulations and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 2, 2017

The staff is extremely knowledgeable and very kind. We had a 10:00 appointment time, but the winds were very gusty and it did not look like we were going to be able to go that day, but around 16:00 we were finally able to go because the winds became more consistent. My plan was to propose and they helped me plan everything and worked with me so it would work out as planned. They made it a great experience and love joking around with you and everyone else to try and lighten the mood, especially if it is your first time. I would definitely recommend going here, my fiancé is from Wake Forest and she said she would rather go here than the one in Louisburg, which is only 30mins from her house. Overall this was a fantastic experience and I will definitely go again.

Share

Melissa L. responded - October 2, 2017

Phillip - it was our pleasure to host you for such a special and spectacular occasion! Thank you for your patience and understanding as we waited out the weather. We're beyond thrilled everything worked out and are excited for you and your new venture with your new fiancé! Congratulations from all of us here!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 30, 2017

Friendly staff. Felt safe.

Share

Melissa L. responded - October 2, 2017

Thank you, Patrick! We appreciate you coming out to jump with us!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 29, 2017

Simply the BEST TIME OF MY LIFE. GREAT people and the most beautiful women I've ever seen.I will definitely be back very soon. Thanks to Phil for an awesome experience.

Share

Melissa L. responded - October 2, 2017

Everyone in skydiving are the ones who make this sport great! Thank you for choosing to jump with us and congratulations on making the big leap!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 29, 2017

Jumping out of that plane was absolutely incredible! Best experience of my life! I can't wait to do it again!

Share

Melissa L. responded - October 2, 2017

We are thrilled to be on the top of your list for best experiences! Thank you, Ashley! It was a pleasure to have you jump with us and we hope to see you again soon!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 29, 2017

I had a fantastic time. My guide was the greatest. Took great care of me. Picture guy is also super. Did an excellent job. Can't wait to go again..thank everyone so much.

Share

Melissa L. responded - October 2, 2017

Congratulations, Kayla! You did what few dare to dream! Thank you for jumping with us and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 27, 2017

I loved it. It was my 1st time in an air plane n I jumped out of it. I'd do it everyday if I could! I felt like I was left this world to go play in the sky. I will be back and I hope Robbie will be able to do more tricks, twists, flips, n more! I wanna go again and I will be back!! Thank you for a wonderful day and thank Robbie 4 soooo much fun!!

Share

Melissa L. responded - September 27, 2017

YES!! We're getting all the feels, Jammie!! Thank you!! Not many people can say they've been up in a plane, but didn't ride down! We're so thankful you came out to jump with us and share the adventure. We look forward to seeing you again and showing you more of this crazy-wonderful world!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 25, 2017

The staff was hilarious! I loved the jokes and it made the experience so much better. Andy was great!

Share

Melissa L. responded - September 26, 2017

Oh awesome! Thank you, Andrew! We really appreciate having you jump with us!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 25, 2017

Polite and fun staff. Clearly experts. Felt safe but it was also a rush and 100% exciting. Totally worth it.

Share

Melissa L. responded - September 25, 2017

Thank you so much for sharing, Benjamin! We try very hard to ensure our guests have a truly great experience. We're so glad you did! Hope to see you with us again soon!
Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
woman dancing in freefall with ballet slippers

As a member of the Canadian National 8-way skydiving team, we have trained at many DZs over the years. By far, we have never been treated as well at any other drop zone in the world. This is our new go to DZ. Cannot say enough good things about this operation!!!

Heather Porteous